## **MARINE SCIENCE PROGRAM STAFF**

June 2022



Shaun Wilson **MSP** Program Leader Principal Research Scientist RESEARCH



## Jordan Goetze

Snr Research Scientist RESEARCH



Simone Strydom Snr Research Scientist RESEARCH



Chris Douglas Technical Officer RESEARCH



Sahira Bell **Research Scientist** NGARI CAPES



**Richard Evans** Snr Research Scientist Pluto Productivity & Energy transfer



Molly Moustaka **Research Scientist** PLUTO





Tom Holmes

**Marine Monitoring** 

Coord. MONITORING

Ines Leal Research Scientist MONITORING



Tahlia Bassett

Technical Officer

MARINE SCIENCE

Caprice Hyde

Technical Officer

MARINE SCIENCE









Kelly Waples WAMSI, Marine Offsets & Marine Fauna



Holly Raudino Research Scientist MARINE FAUNA



<u>Julian Tyne</u> **Research Scientist** MARINE FAUNA

Will Robbins

RESERVES

RESERVES

**RESERVES** 

RESERVES

Senior Research Scientist

KIMBERLEY MARINE

Kevin Crook

Research Scientist

KIMBERLEY MARINE

lucy Arrowsmith

Research Scientist

Kiehana Carter

KIMBERLEY MARINE

Technical Officer

KIMBERLEY MARINE



Sabrina Fossette-Halot Senior Research Scientist **NWSFTCP** 

Senior Research Scientist

Scott Whiting

**Tony Tucker** 

NWSFTCP

**NWSFTCP** 

Principal Research Scientist



Tristan Simpson Senior Environmental Officer (Knowledge Exchange) NWSFTCP



Hannah Hampson A/ Project Officer Science Communications & Education Officer NWSFTCP



Florian Mayer **Research Scientist** (Ecoinformatics) **NWSFCTP** 



**Bob Prince** WA Turtle Legend / DBCA's best volunteer NWSFTCP





Natasha Samuelraj Administration Officer NWSFTCP



Principal Research Scientist





